Our Lady of Victory Catholic School
Contact Information
4755 Whitehaven Parkway NW Washington, DC 20007
202.337.1421 202.337.2068 Email us

Faculty/Staff Directory

learning-boys-carpetkindergarten-girls-table

Our Lady of Victory School Faculty and Staff Directory

Brennan, Karen Nursery nursery@olvschooldc.org
Butler, Lucy Grade 4 grade4@olvschooldc.org
Chavey, Lauren Language Arts language_arts@olvschooldc.org
Ciocci, Gina Assistant, K-1 aide@olvschooldc.org
Corrgian, Tommy Grade 5 grade5@olvschooldc.org
Flannery, Erin Kindergarten kindergarten@olvschooldc.org
Frias, Mary Ann Resource resource@olvschooldc.org
Gibson, Donna Gym
Extended Day
gym@olvschooldc.org
extendedday@olvschooldc.org
Hochhausler, Devin Math math@olvschooldc.org
Hochhausler, Gretchen Grade 7, Science science@olvschooldc.org
Kelley, Erin Reading Specialist reading@olvschooldc.org
Lleses, Analiza Instructional Assistant pk-aide@olvschooldc.org
Martinez, Sheila Principal principal@olvschooldc.org
Mengarelli, Francesca Counselor counselor@olvschooldc.org
Meyer, Meghan Grade 8, Social Studies socialstudies@olvschooldc.org
Milkovich, Kelsey Pre-Kindergarten pre-k@olvschooldc.org
Morais, Susan Administrative Assistant admin@olvschooldc.org
Nahas, Marlene Spanish Spanish@olvschooldc.org
O’Boyle, Maggie Grade 1 grade1@olvschooldc.org
Price, Andrew Grade 3 grade3@olvschooldc.org
Quianzon, Stephanie Admissions and Marketing admissions@olvschooldc.org
Rahimi, Elise Grade 6, English grade6@olvschooldc.org
Sague, Katie Vice Principal, Library vice_principal@olvschooldc.org
Strab, Emily Music/Choir music@olvschooldc.org
Wampole, Kimberly Grade 2 grade2@olvschooldc.org
Weber, Roseanne Art, Assistant Grade 2-4 art@olvschooldc.org

Connect with us

Link to Parish and Archdiocese of Washington

Location

4755 Whitehaven Pkwy, NW, Washington, DC 20007